Good Guys Automotive

1300 Augusta Road, West Columbia, SC 29169

Reviews 
 4.8 Stars Overall


 Posted by Angela W

07/24/2021
I had to take my Honda S2K back in again - this time the automatic push start would not work. It was a mystery at first, but but after running a battery of test to make sure it was not electrical, John and the crew realized that it was the clutch pedal and had to pull the entire clutch pedal out to replace some small plastic “stop buttons” that aged over time. Once they replaced those, she fired right up! And she is humming again like brand new - they are wonderful technicians and Belle has found a new home for service! If you are looking for a place to take you vehicle, give Good Guys a call - they are honest and will keep looking for a solution to get your car back on the road! Angela


 Posted by Randy D

07/19/2021
Scheduling the appointment was easy. They performed the service while I waited. Price was fair. The lady in the office was very nice. Overall experience was great.


 Posted by Troi N

07/18/2021
I rate 5 stars for such great service and professionalism.


 Posted by Angela W

07/11/2021
I brought my 2002 Honda S2000 in for service after it had been setting up for several years- and I wanted to get it back on the road. I knew at the very least that it needed new brakes and most likely new tires - and would need the ''once over" - I wanted to take it somewhere I could trust, because I didn't also want to pay for more services than I needed, because the vehicle is in overall good condition. John gave her the "once over" as directed and determined that she needed brakes, tires, oil job and new alternator belt- thats it! She purrs like she is brand new! and I feel comfortable driving her, and she turns 20 next year! :-) I will be bringing her back, time and time again - you can trust the guys at Good-Guys Automotive for great automotive service!


 Posted by Flo B

07/06/2021
They provide excellent customer service. Always pleasant and honest.


 Posted by Linda M

06/24/2021
Wonderful service. Always helpful and takes customers in without appointments. Good old fashioned, honest business.


 Posted by Ebbe J

06/16/2021
Fast and friendly service


 Posted by Daniel C

06/09/2021
I would highly recommend this company. Very knowledgeable and professional. Daniel Crawford Crawford Electric,LLC


 Posted by Darnell B

05/30/2021
Very cooperative and professional.


 Posted by Donald F

05/13/2021
Since we've been in South Carolina for 4 months Scott and his team has been very helpful and kept our only car on the rode!

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Good Guys Automotive

Main Office
1300 Augusta Road
West Columbia, SC, 29169

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday 8:00AM-1:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Appointment

© Good Guys Automotive. All Rights Reserved.

Login